Styrelsen

AFC Eskilstuna 2021


Befattning Namn E-post

Ordförande Alex Ryssholm alex@afc-eskilstuna.se

Sekreterare Olga Åstedt olga@afc-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot Tommy Sundholm tommy@afc-eskilstuna.se

Ledamot Joakim Bokvist jocke@terra-ab.se

Ledamot Caroline Bäckman caroline@afc-eskilstuna.se

Valberedning Velimir Jurkovic velimir@busmarket.se

Valberedning Andrew Weijburg andew@afc-eskilstuna.se

Valberedning Lucas Andersson lucasandersson@hotmail.com

Revisor Henrik Bergquist henrik.bergquist@pwc.com


Documents

Verksamhetsberättelse AFC 2020.pdf
PDF - 4.5 MB
Ordföranden-har-ordet.pdf
PDF - 103.5 KB
Athletic-FC-Eskilstuna-Stadgar-antagna-av-årsmötet_2020-08-10.pdf
PDF - 331.4 KB
Dagordning årsmöte 2021.pdf
PDF - 102.2 KB
Årsmöte protokoll 2021.pdf
PDF - 889.3 KB
AFC Eskilstuna
© Copyright 2021